Spring 2018 Friday @ 4 Seminars

Friday @ 4 seminars are held in Rm 584 Russell Labs at 4PM on Fridays.

Date/Time Speakers Title/Topic
Fri, 02/02/2018
4
Caitlyn LoMonte Microagression Workshop
Fri, 02/02/2018 - Fri, 02/02/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 02/09/2018
4
Kabbage Kabbage
Fri, 02/09/2018 - Fri, 02/09/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 02/16/2018
4
Lankau Lankau
Fri, 02/16/2018 - Fri, 02/16/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 02/23/2018
4
MacGuidwin MacGuidwin
Fri, 02/23/2018 - Fri, 02/23/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 03/02/2018
4
McManus McManus
Fri, 03/02/2018 - Fri, 03/02/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 03/09/2018
4
Pringle Pringle
Fri, 03/09/2018 - Fri, 03/09/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 03/16/2018
4
Rakotondrafara Rakotondrafara
Fri, 03/16/2018 - Fri, 03/16/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 03/23/2018
4
Rouse Rouse
Fri, 03/23/2018 - Fri, 03/23/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 03/30/2018
-
Spring recess Spring recess
Fri, 03/30/2018 - Fri, 03/30/2018
-
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 04/06/2018
4
Shepherd Shepherd
Fri, 04/06/2018 - Fri, 04/06/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 04/13/2018
4
Silva Silva
Fri, 04/13/2018 - Fri, 04/13/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 04/20/2018
4
Smith Smith
Fri, 04/20/2018 - Fri, 04/20/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 04/27/2018
4
Koch Koch
Fri, 04/27/2018 - Fri, 04/27/2018
4
Local Coordinator:
Fri, 05/04/2018
4
Undergraduate Capstone Presentations Undergraduate Capstone Presentations
Fri, 05/04/2018 - Fri, 05/04/2018
4
Local Coordinator: